Center for Applied Housing Research

School of Public Affairs and Civic Engagament

Center Affiliates

Pamuk_2018
Ayse Pamuk, CAHR Director
Professor Urban Studies & Planning
http://online.sfsu.edu/pamuk
pamuk@sfsu.edu

IMG_2593
Jeremy Hill, Graduate Associate
M.P.A. Candidate
jhill5@mail.sfsu.edu

headshot of Jennifer Shea
Jennifer Shea, Associate Professor of Public Administration
jshea@sfsu.edu

Kakar_headshot
Venoo Kakar, Assistant Professor of Economics
http://www.venookakar.com
vkakar@sfsu.edu

B37A1248 (revised) (2)
Jessica Wolin,
Associate Director of Community Practice, Health Equity Institute
jwolin@sfsu.edu

SPUR_Kristy_Wang

Kristy Wang
SPUR, Community Planning Policy Director
CAHR Practitioner-in-Residence, spring 2019
https://www.spur.org/about/staff/kristy-wang

Version 2

Jacque Perkins
Health Equity Student Scholar, SFSU
jperkins2@mail.sfsu.edu

A Grossman
Aditi Grossman
Health Equity Student Scholar, SFSU
aaswani@mail.sfsu.edu

E Takagi

Emiko Takagi, Assistant Professor Gerontology
etakagi@sfsu.edu

X Li (2)

XiaoHang Liu, Professor of Geography and Environment
xhliu@sfsu.edu

%d bloggers like this: